Runes and Rhinestones

I'm a modern day Viking, navigating my way through a stormy sea of stuff.

Tonight I had drinks.

on October 26, 2012

I feel surprisingly sober! I’ve had a bottle of Amaretto, a long island iced tea and one of my friends bought me tequila. There was no lemon! I was scandalised. Although now my fingers are feeling the slight drunkeness now it’s quite late and I have to be up early.

My cloak proved popular and necessary because it was very chilly today! Lots of peopled nabbed my cloak either to keep warm of just try on because it was cool (or very warm, depending on the heating situation!)

Today ended beautifully as I had such a great time catching up with my friends that I haven’t seen in an age.

So toodle pip dearest people, this is a very short and slightly tipsy update. It’s nearly midnight and the alarm is set for 5.30 🙂

2 responses to “Tonight I had drinks.

  1. TBM says:

    Hope the early morning wasn’t too rough.

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Ali Does It Herself

adventures in grown-up living

Bead It By Faith

Love beading sooo much I have to have a blog for it:)

everyday gurus

Everyday, Everywhere We Are Guided Towards Happiness

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Chittle Chattle

Chit Chat and Whatever from Myfanwy Hart!

The Seeker's Dungeon

Troubling the Surf with the Ocean

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

🦅 SoundEagle

Where The Eagles Fly . . . . Art Science Poetry Music & Ideas

Fat Heffalump

Living with Fattitude

Crafty Pants McGee

Adventuers in fine art, craft, kitchen, garden, parenthood and life.

Mon Plays Games

Where I talk about whatever.

JaniceHeck

Finding hope in a chaotic world...

GLORIOUS METTLE

Driven To Create!™

