Runes and Rhinestones

I'm a modern day Viking, navigating my way through a stormy sea of stuff.

If you’re sleeping are dreaming, if you’re dreaming are you dreaming of me?

on November 13, 2012

This is one of the lines from one of our couple songs. I don’t really know why I love it so much, but it’s by Blue October and it’s called Calling You so go give it a listen so you can mock my dreadful taste in music. The funny thing is that Hairy and I don’t call each other much – occasionally I’ll ring him for a quick (about 30 seconds) chat during his lunch break but normally we just text.

This was nabbed from the daily post inspiration, so I have very little to say actually! Had a chat with Sister mine about coming up this weekend and if she wants to see me on Friday. The girly night that was supposed to be tonight has been put off until Friday, so I have to decide. I hate making decisions 😦

Still tired, still funky but been productive and bought train tickets for London and a railcard and some food shopping because we’re running out of the noms.

So, if you’re sleeping, are you dreaming of the one you love?

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Ali Does It Herself

adventures in grown-up living

Bead It By Faith

Love beading sooo much I have to have a blog for it:)

everyday gurus

Everyday, Everywhere We Are Guided Towards Happiness

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Chittle Chattle

Chit Chat and Whatever from Myfanwy Hart!

The Seeker's Dungeon

Troubling the Surf with the Ocean

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

🦅 SoundEagle

Where The Eagles Fly . . . . Art Science Poetry Music & Ideas

Fat Heffalump

Living with Fattitude

Crafty Pants McGee

Adventuers in fine art, craft, kitchen, garden, parenthood and life.

Mon Plays Games

Where I talk about whatever.

JaniceHeck

Finding hope in a chaotic world...

GLORIOUS METTLE

Driven To Create!™

