Runes and Rhinestones

I'm a modern day Viking, navigating my way through a stormy sea of stuff.

All’s quiet on the East Midland front.

on March 12, 2013

Yup, you guessed it right. Procrastinating again. I did start writing a post the other day, but ended up scrapping it because I was complaining again. I can be rather a grumpy guss, and Royal Mail has been a royal pain in the behind recently. Grarg.

In the middle of essays still, and I think I want to go curl up in a hole somewhere. It’s still interesting, but I can’t wait to finish my degree now, graduate and finally get my weekends back to spend with Hairy.

Made a not very significant decision last night. I’ve been living with a box of clothes that I meant to sell on ebay, but I just get so bored that I can’t be bothered with it any more! Instead, I’m toddling on down to the clothes bin for charity that handily sits outside my flat. I can get rid of all these clothes I don’t want, feel virtuous about it and have more space to buy more pretty things!

Other than that, I’m sat with a bunch of what looks like elephant poo on my head. It’s made my head feel reeeeally heavy. Or maybe that’s just that I want to go back to bed and read my book.

So, tired and stressed with essays and university work. Someone take it all away?

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Ali Does It Herself

adventures in grown-up living

Bead It By Faith

Love beading sooo much I have to have a blog for it:)

everyday gurus

Everyday, Everywhere We Are Guided Towards Happiness

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Chittle Chattle

Chit Chat and Whatever from Myfanwy Hart!

The Seeker's Dungeon

Troubling the Surf with the Ocean

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

🦅 SoundEagle

Where The Eagles Fly . . . . Art Science Poetry Music & Ideas

Fat Heffalump

Living with Fattitude

Crafty Pants McGee

Adventuers in fine art, craft, kitchen, garden, parenthood and life.

Mon Plays Games

Where I talk about whatever.

JaniceHeck

Finding hope in a chaotic world...

GLORIOUS METTLE

Driven To Create!™

